Calm day

Hey!
Today I haven't been doing much at all.
Just hanging around at the house, taken a large sleep-in this morning.

Andrea has got her yearbook and we've both got our school schedule! I'm so exited for school!

I talked to my friend Elin in South Dakota today too! It was really nice to hear her voice again and to hear about her first week here in the States!
Read her blog: www.murrays.webblogg.se
On Tuesday our friend Sara is coming to USA too, she's going to stay in Colorado!

We went over to Bradley and Maranatha after supper, they have a big bunch of tomatoes there that we helped them to make tomatoe sauce and juice of! Or actually it was only Bradley and my host mon who did that while we others sat and watched tv!

The storm from yesterday has come back and it's getting worse. There are actually a tornado warning for this area in Indiana! But the power and Internet is still working so I think we're fine for now!

Tomorrow I'm finally getting an American contract for my phone, and I'm cooking supper for my host families! Really hope it'll be good! Andrea's extremely picky with her food so I hope she'll like my meal!

Well thank ya'll for reading!
God bless <3
//Lollo


The kittens fought today - cat fight haha!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej! Mitt namn är Klara och jag ska också bli utbytesstudent, nästa år, och jag undrar hur funkar det hela med mobilen o så? Får du skaffa ett helt annat abonnemang eller hur funkar det?:) Tacksam för svar!

Svar: Hej Klara! Vad kul att du ska åka, det kommer bli ditt livs äventyr! Tack så mycket för att du läser min blogg! :)Jag ska fixa mitt abonnemang imorgon, det finns riktigt bra erbjudanden som gör att man kan messa gratis globalt till ett fast pris!
Annars har jag använt Skype för att kommunicera med de i Sverige! Hoppas din resa blir fantastisk!
Alice ....

2012-08-10 @ 14:37:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0