First week of high school!

Hey! I'm so sorry that I haven't been updating for a while!
But my first school week has been so busy!
School is so different from what I thought it would be, but it's really to experience something so different from the Swedish school!
 
It's nice to be a senior - we get days off from school to visit colleges (which I obviously don't have to do!). It's very strict, but the teachers are nice and jokes a lot!
 
Instead of writing a novel about my first week, I'll just show you the pictures I've taken! :)
 
 
 
 
First day of school! Two peppeedd seniors in the Hallway!
 
 
 
My first American football game! Bring it on (let's pretend we did not lose with 70-0...)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Outfit the first day!
 
 
 
 
 
Having dinner at Up the Creek with Linda, Lyndsey, Taylor and Andrea!
 
 
 
 
 
Me, Rachel, Taylor and Andrea before football game, pepped girls!
 
 
 
 
 
Volleball game tonight! Ohyeah!
 
 
 
 
Oh my goodness Courtney, what did you do to Jake's car???? ;)
 
 
 
 
Today was Linda's birthday too - she's finally an adult! We had a feast to celebrate this and it was realy yummie!! I hope she enjoyed it and that she had a good day! :)))
 
Thanks for reading!
God bless!<3
//Lollo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0