Last week in Sweden

Hey there!
Thought that I should get started with my blog!

So this is my last week in Sweden, I'm leaving Tuesday morning the 24th.
My feelings are mixed right now, I go from being extremley excited and pepped for this year to being devastadet about leaving my family and friends. But that's how it's supposed to be I guess!
I have a lot of friends who're also going studying abroad this year, so I'm not alone! Thank God!
 
Today was my last day saying goodbye to my friends in Sweden, and the only thing I have to look forward to is packing this weekend. My friends gave me an unbeatable good bye though!
I was kidnapped and forced into a car completly blindfolded, and I had no idea who was driving or where we were going.
 

It was my friends Amilia, Felicia, Linus and Johnny who kidnapped me, and they took me to a really nice beach where we had picknick and went hiking in the woods. Had a great time, we looked for bats to but they were asleep since it was in the afternoon.
 
 
Finally we went to my place just chilling watching a movie :)
Going to miss them, but I know this year is going to be the biggest adventure of my life!
And I won't forget about my friends in Sweden!
I'll update more when the time comes for me to travel!
Thanks for reading!
God bless! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0