Senior Pictures - Fall Session

Heeeeeey!
So last week I had some of my Senior pictures taken!
 
I did everything to make them perfect - redyed my hair and had my hairdresser styling it, brought an American flag and I even threw on my new skinny jeans so my outfit would look realy american!
 
Too bad the weather didn't agree with us that day, it was really cloudy when I went in to Crafordsville to get my hair done. And Andrea's cousin, Susan, who was taking our pictures, couldn't take them because of the weather. But we decided to take the pictures ourselves instead :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Some of the pictures of me!
Here's some of Andrea's pictures:
 
 
 
 
Thanks for reading
God bless <3
//Lollo
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0