Got in trouble...

Hey there!
This week I've got my first detention, got attacked by my cats, and missed out on the only football game where we actually had a big chance of winning!
 
Ok so this Tuesday I was sent to the office by Ms, Seitz and I got lunch detention! Before my parents freaks out about this I just want to say that the only thing I did was forgetting my planner at home haha ... We have to take our planner to every class because we need it if we have to leave the classroom. And this perticular tuesday I forgot it in our kiktchen because I had it for ordering my Senior cap and gown for graduation the day before. Of course that was the only day I really neeeded it for completing a lab in my Earth Space class (our group apparently did the wrong lab and had to do it all over again) So yeah I got in trouble, I'm a baaaaaaaad kid haha! The most ironic thing was that we apparently were done with the lab, so we didn't have anything to do there anyway...
I'll never forget that stupid thing again...
 
The lunch detention wans't that bad anyway, I jujst couldn't sit with mmy friends and eat. I had to sit by the principal and eat my lucnh alone for 25 minutes. Well couldn't go to high school for a year without that experience right? ;)
 
Today's adorableness factor:
 
 
I went to my hostbrother Bradley's the other day, and his kittens has gotten sooooo big! This is one of the youngest, when I saw it last it was less than a day old and not bigger than my thumb! It's still really tiny and it litteraly doesn't weigh anything!  I just wanted to take it home with me - but I resisted! We allready have to kittens at our place that now seem to be really big and heavy!
 
My kittens doesn't like me though... When I talked to my program manager the other day, they jumped on my back and hung lack a sac by clawing my shirt! Then they did the same thing when I was talking to my IEC a cupple of days later!
 
Yesterday I was going to our football game against a school called Riverton Park. They're the only team we actually beat last year, breaking our 4 years in a row losing streak lol!
But it was storming really bad during the afternoon - it was hailing, showering rain and thunder, everything you can imaginge! Suddenly it stopped though so I decided to go anyways, Andrea drove me to school where a girl named Hannah picked me up.
 
 
Me and Hannah got caught in the storm again on our way to the game though. They game was interrupted because of thunder so we just sat in the Riverton Park school parking lot waiting. After a while we diceded it was no idea waiting so we went to have Subway in Rockville. Later on we heard that the game was called off and that they were playing it today morning instead. Too bad, we really wanted to see that game and now neither Hannah or I could :( I hope they win at least!
 
 
Subway <3
 
Today has been a lazy day so far with a large sleepin. I've been skyping some with my family and relatives in Sweden. They're having a party to celebrate my aunt's birthday so I got to talk to them all, I miss them!
 
I'll try to update more soon!
Thanks for reading!
 
God bless <3
//Lollo
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ebba

Lollo.... Du är extremt dålig på att uppdatara, men vi älskar dig iallefall! :)
and, nu blev jag jättesugen på subway, du har inspererat mig att gå ner till denna restaurang kl kvart över 2.... :D

Svar: Förlåt jag vet! Har vart busy busy med all shit jag hamnat i ;) hahaha do it!!! Subway in my heart <333 Jag håller på att bli en riktigt fet amerikanare här- kommer behöva två sittplatser på flyget hem! ;)
Alice ....

2012-09-23 @ 02:16:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0